“Being Exposed to Computers” spot

image

Are you a computer freak? How much time do you spend using the computer?
There is actually a spot which can help you determine the people who use computer a lot. I didn’t recognize it at first but It started to become larger that it bothered me.
The time it became bigger, I began thinking about the time I spent in front of the computer. And then, I realized, I wasted several hours of my life to insignificant things.
Well, atleast I still have the chance to change a bad habit.

Have you seen this spot? Don’t ignore small signs. They reflect you and your lifestyle.

~TeaPot

Leave a Reply

