Speeding in Kartzone

I don’t drive and I don’t have a driver’s license but I hit the road and drove a car…?

It was my first time to drive. I was nervous of course but I kept my mind focused. I had a passenger with me and he was shouting all time until we reached the end of the pit stop. There are 8 lapses and the road is quite narrow so it was very hard for me. I kept on hitting the borders so my passenger almost had a heart attack. I was too lousy in driving but the good thing was, I finished all the 8 lapses. Not bad I think, Way to go!

 

Image

 

Image

 

If you are in Cebu and you want to have the kartzone experience, click here.

 

~TEA POT

 

Leave a Reply

